Monday, July 06, 2009

Long long time ago

I still remember 10 years ago the marathon that we participated. Just a blink of eye it already 10 years... Time really cruel... never wait... every second is count and it wont turn back... Appreciate what you have now. AY, Jacky and Heng already established their family and heng already have their second kids but I still Alone and Lonely... Look at the photo... old and got green stain some more... So memorable~



Okies dokies... wake up hahaha I just kidding... Lomo effect and the shape look like old photo that we have 10 years ago... Thanks Photo Scape Editor that recommend by Yuyu... it look fun with those filter and frame... I starting love to use this editor =)

Saturday, July 04, 2009

Saturday Changes

I am actual have alot plan for Saturday schedule but I think it kinda mess up right now... and I am so free right now to write blog here. I am actually should having lunch with one of my friend but suddenly she got something urgent to do so that why I am at home now. Nvm we change the date to Sunday Night. Wish she can settle the problem and good luck to her.

Somemore the Stupid clinic need me fasting for medical checkup today. I was told that I dont have blood test but when I go to the clinic today and they say need blood test ! Arggghhhhh I need go back on Monday 8am ! What a stupid clinic...

Early Morning 945am (I know is not early but for me Saturday should sleep more) wake up and go Cut my Hair with Jacky didi at seksyen 17. I decide have new hair style which I never cut before. I asking the hair stylist which is name herself as Pui Pui (what a nice name ahaha) what is the best style for me.... She give me this =)

I know when you saw this, you laugh until your mother also not recognize you... Cam Whore ! OMG OMG. I just wanna show my hair cut okies? Dont take it so personally Hahaha. I am not sure this is good for me or not but just want to chage my hair style. Maybe it look younger? Hahaha. Ah Pek mau pretend Teens ah?? Sau Pei la :p Hahaha Okies whatever ! :p

Remind me back... yesterday I just having "Transformer II" with one of my Coll =) Wow that is pretty nice movie and I believe it worth for watch. 2 and half hours fighting and most of action are "Keng" ! I would rate this movie 8/10 =) bravo ! I need to watch back "Transformer I" because I really forget the story =)

Later around 7pm I need find Roxanne mei mei to fixed my PSP... I think the PSP firmware is quiet old already... need update :p and most important is She is going to help me Install "RAIDEN" ! You remember? This game? I am sure you sure play before hahaha... I will enjoy it tonight ! Miss this !
*Going to buy EFS 55-250mm F4-5.6 IS Lens soon... Hope I able to get it next week

Thursday, July 02, 2009

Durian Durian

You better watch out, You better not cry, You better not pout, I'm telling you why Durian Session is coming to town.

I m actually sick, but no choice la... brother is going to somewhere far and cant get durian there for 2 months and by the way he coming back durian session habis jor... so what to do... Makan jer la... brotherhood ma :p The price is RM15 for D24 (all you can eat) at SS2. Cant eat much because sick ma... Just makan 2 and half Big Biji hahaha (more than 20+ small biji) .


He is choosing nice 1 for us =)


Beh Tahan =)

Brotherhood =)
See I am so excited @@

After eating those durian... actually I feel better abit... but at night, my body very hot neh... hahaha feel abit fever... this time really dabao ! But nevermind... fever ma MC lor :p but anyhow, I am okies today and I am working =) Okies la, going to tidur liao... Night my readers !
*This weekend I will watch Transformer and Ice Age 3 ! Cant wait !!

Wednesday, July 01, 2009

Marathon on 28 June 2009

Wow... this is my 1st time join marathon... abit moutain bug (pronounce in hokkien 山菇) Hahaha. Since is my 1st time, let me try 5KM 1st =) Its call "Fun Run". We did not run but we walk... Fun Walk should call it instead. Alot people joining this event because part of it is for Charity... You know la... I am good guy ma :p Just like heng say "people mountain, people sea". Nice experience but next time, I think I should participate on 10KM and be more serious.

Wake up earlier than my sista hahaha... Here are my itenary for the Marathon:-

05:30am - Wake up -_-''
06:00am - Heading Cheras with AY and Jacky
06:30am - Dimsum-ing with Heng and GF
07:15am - Heading to Dataran Merdeka buy Star LRT
08:00am - Start Run... (actually was Start Walk)
09:15am - Finish Run... (actually was Finish Walk :p)
09:30am - Hanging Around eat banana and drink 100plus
10:00am - Leaving ~


The the finish line... we kena scold by those participants. Damn paiseh... :p

"Fashion Show side pls"
Meaning that we are still cat walking at the finish line compare to others that running "SPIRITLY" Hahaha... paiseh... next time we will run ! Wont fashion show anymore =) Lets enjoy the photo taken by Yeong Wei =)










Saturday, June 27, 2009

Unresolved Feeling

Just finished drink with some of my old and good friends in Kepong - Station 1. We talk about anything except money =) because it always not enough, Hahaha. From the conversation and chatting I feel that I still have alot unresolved feeling in my heart. I dont know to express it out but I just can keep it for myself. It is very hard to explain to my friends even tho a very good 1... No 1 is actually able to help me other than myself... I better keep it for myself and hope I really can resolved it as soon as I can.

Bbrought some series of books from author John Gray. I am sure you all know what is the book name right? Ya, is Mars and Venus... I brought 2 of them... current just finished the "Starting Over". It a really nice book to guide those who want to understand how to handle a painful breakup, Divorce or Loss of a loved one and how to start over again. Ermmm dont look at me that way... Im sure 1 days you sure will use it.

John Gray did mention about the way of handling this is different between guys and girls. It quite true... One of the sentence:-

"Guys will try to find someone very quickly"
"Girls will try to avoid been hurt again"


Its make sense right? All this are the wrong method to handle... It guide us how to heal our broken heart and open our heart to start over again. It is very interesting book even tho you are not in that situation. You can help your friends or as consultant when your friends facing this kind of situation.

Very Good Book
Almost forget that I still have alot of photo that need to post here. One of them is my Celine sis wedding... Oh my... We know each other nearly 10 years and I am very happy because she was able to marry (*run hahaha). Okies I just kidding but I am really happy because you already find your happiness and your true love. I can see both of you are sweet and lovely. I truly happy but a little bit envy :p

Although I dont know anyone in the wedding but I still feeling warm with your friends. Thanks Violet, Amy, Samantha, Jolyn, Michelle and her's bf and 2 photographers for "layan" me =)

Both of you are so sweet !


That we call Happiness

My Table friend's
(Jolyn, Violet, Amy, Samantha, Michelle and BF)
Pretty Girl huh =)
Yeah ! With My Lovely sis

Cute huh :p
Okies, if you want to view more photos about Celine wedding, you can actually go to my facebook. Hope you all like it especially Celine =) Yeah... I need to sleep now because I need to prepared myself for my tomorrow KL marathon... arghhhhh need to wake up at 5.30am !!! Good Night readers!

Monday, June 22, 2009

Understanding

I find interesting with this word and the meaning behind it. Understanding~ Just simply type the word and search in google, you got this:-

"the cognitive condition of someone who understands"

How much you understand yourself and how much you understand other? There so much thing that you need to understand before you can be better, am I right?

You need to understand your family
You need to understand your friends (including everyone you know)
You need to understand your partner (GF//BF)

The most important is you must understand yourself and understand what you want... You need to understand what you can give them and what you need from them. That is very important... I starting to lose myself because I not even understand myself right now...

What do I really?
- A real good job?
- A real sexy lover (sexy just word to make nicer :p)?
- A real good friend who understand me?
- Family love?

I actually dont know... I starting to feel that... everything is not important for me right now, Maybe this is part of healing process, I believed. I wish after the grieving lose of love, I am able to find myself again. I wish and I hope...

Lets wish me stronger and hope for the best !

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Something Funny

There are few conversation today that brighter my day. Cannot tahan why people can be so creatively using example to related what they want to mean it. That pretty funny... the conversation as below:-

Guy : Yesterday the tele-conversation was great.
Girl : Oh really, same here
Guy : Your sound so sweet
Girl : Thanks
Guy : If I can hear it everyday, it would be great
(*expecting a shy emotion or voice, mana dao~)
Girl : You think radio FM ah? Everyday hear -_-''
Guy : *fainted

Hahaha, It was very funny indeed... I think is one of the method to reject guys that always kacau-ing girl =) Here another funny conversation:-

Assume the guy call Keong:-
Girl : *calling the guy, no pickup
Girl : *call again, no pickup
*When the guy online MSN
Girl : Buzz and shout "Char Siew Keong"
Keong : Why call me char siew?
Girl : You know how people sell char siew?
Keong : Hang up at stall and sell lor...
Girl : You also know hor...
Keong : Then?
Girl : 调高来卖, call you dont pickup, lansi :p
Keong : *fainted

Seriously beh tahan, I laugh until stomach ached :p You know la... nowadays people get creative than last time... So if you are not aware of the new trends, you will be flush away =)

Dont be Char Siew ok?

p/s: Why not Siew Yok? Hahaha it just matter of the word, slang and the compability of the name =)

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Basketball Time

I actually wanna post this basketball session but I dont have any photo... Today I bring my 400D to take some photo... The picture not so nice because the day is getting dark and I am not the 1 who take those photo, Hahaha... nevermind but it still nice and it show all our action in playing basketball =)

How to rebound with them wor??? so tall

This 1 hip hop movement, he is dam fast !

Lovely team... always win =)

This 1 scary... 1 hand can hold the ball :p that why he need something bigger =)

Serious abit ok? Abit lomo effect? Haha

Professional shooting :p

I am not bad too =)

See, ada gaya...

Team lead?? Hahaha, Go here ! go there !

Play until night ah... No kidding =)
We all actually very excited every tuesday because of this session... We can enjoy and kidding at the court and important is after finish, we go makan together and singalinggam. Yeong wei is the most excited 1 hahaha (fb status sure got 1) I am not pro just want to exercise and keep some fit =) Thanks my friends who always join the session, especially come from very far far away ! If you are interested to join us... you can get registration form AY =)

Monday, June 15, 2009

Saturday Events

I stay whole day @ home for my lovely Sunday because of this Saturday Events. I still feel the hangover in my head hahaha. "You spin my head right round, right round, when you go down, when you go down down".

It was actually a busy Saturday, you know la... after this AY didi resigned I have less time spend with him at office. So need to hang out with him for another activity.

I am sure when my sista see this... she will messag me "Ho liao hor, cheong K not ajak" Hahaha sorry la sista, this is not I organize 1, I promise I will organize and only few of us... I duel song with you ok? Dont angry ok? Promise !

Auyong just too serious -_-''

I am forced to show this peace ! -_-V

Yeah, Ephy and Mandy
After cheong K session, my brother AY hungry. He say redbox food not full, so we decided to have some tea. I still remember she tell me there is place for drink in the curve. Finally I found this place. I was wonder what is the drink she recommend to me... Im think very hard... after 10min finally... I know which drink jor... Peace tea ! Hahaha... Nice seriously !
This is auyong food =)

Although I cant enjoy with you, but the peach tea was very nice

Johntim and Mandy

Mandy and Ephy
The story not end yet... dont know what wind blow them to decide that we should go clubbing toight. I was agreed and AY was agreed too. Finally we all decided to go Ice bar... but what is Ice bar all the about... so blur that we just go and actually there have a condition there stated to go in Ice Bar... so end up we just choose Sanctuary @ The Curve. Enjoying the music and drink few jug beer due to the girl dont want other liquior.
I look like my big bro... so fat de this picture

Yeah, again !

This is AY didi friends
Joey, Mandy, Ephy and Roxanne
Dont ask me why I stay behind and dont jeles about this =) So end up, my Tmn Botani on Sunday was cancelled due to my Hangover =) However, dont drink so much until headached... just drink until high enough, if not you will regret and waste your beautiful Sunday =) just like me...

Friday, June 12, 2009

I will see you again

Flash back year 2008 February, we just as normal coll. After a years and half he is my buddy hahaha =) Here I describe about his characteristic...

Characteristic
- Friendly and Always helpful
- Dont like "keh si keh si" friends
- Honest and Humble
- Tall and Cool (give face today is his last day :)
- Blur~
- Principle*
- etc

If you want me to list out I think it will be a page long. However every human have good and bad things... 1 of the bad thing he have is he have a very principle mindset... especially the thing that he love and under his control... You are hard to influence to change his mind... example... Camera, Car and Girl :p But sometime with strong fact and power of mind control... He will change keh :p But dont ever try that cause you it is hard, hahaha.

Just want to share some memory that I been thru with this fellow... Although I know is quite GAY... But I believe this will be a memories post for us... Remember this are the day you leave me =)
June 2009 - Taman Pertanian Bukit Cahaya

Clubbing Night

May 2009 Lepaking in Sekinchan
April 2009 - Photographing (Loopy and Shy)

March 2009 - When I need you the most =)

This is the time I need someone
Thanks for go thru the bad day with me


December 2008 - Tracking

September 2008 - Mamamia
The 1st experience watch movies with guy

August 2008 - Beijing Bond 080808

Prince Birthday

July 2008 - Photo of the Month

May & June 2008 - In Hainan
We having a good time in Karaoke, Coffee time, Nice Restaurant etc with bunch of our coll

April 2008 - 1st time to Hainan
The 1st time you sleep with super snore room mate =)
I am sure we will work together again in near future and dont forget... distance isn't make us apart because our heart always together =)
*run
Hahaha I just kidding... dont so gay... Thanks and appreciated wonderful experience working with you. Take care and good luck in your new job !